Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Elite IVF -  - Infertility and Reproductive Medicine

Elite IVF

Infertility and Reproductive Medicine & Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located throughout Alabama, Tennessee, and Texas

20 total reviews

Elite IVF always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite IVF below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica B.
Submitted 04/16/21
I have seen Dr. Rizk and Ruth Kennedy, his Nurse Practitioner for issues unrelated to fertility, and I can say they are two of the kindest, compassionate, and knowledgeable providers you will ever meet. As a nurse myself, I had all of my questions and concerns answered with the utmost patience, yet in a professional and personal manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Rizk and Ruth for couples struggling with Infertility!
Peggy H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Although I have not needed the expertise of Dr. Rizk or Ruth Kennedy CRNP, they were close colleagues of mine for over 10 years. I referred several of my patients to them for infertility problems. Dr. Rizk and Ruth are the most compassionate, knowledgeable and kindest practitioners I have ever had the privilege to know. Their dedication to their patients and work ethic is unsurpassed. Questions and concerns are answered no matter the time or day. I learned so much from them when I needed help for my patients, and never felt that any of my questions were looked down upon. I have retired now, but remembering those years always brings a smile to my face. You two are the best and I have no doubts you will bring happiness to the future of many couple! Miss you and thanks for all you do!!!
Julie H.
Submitted 02/22/21
Having worked with Ruth Kennedy for many years at USA, I can truly say that both she and Dr. Rizk are the most compassionate, kindest and knowledgeable providers in the specialty of infertility and reproductive endocrinology. I watched Ruth go above snd beyond for her patients no matter the day of the week or time of day. I know she snd Dr. Rizk have carried those behaviors to Elite IVF. As far as I am concerned, they both walk on water. I miss working with them!
Sarah B.
Submitted 02/21/21
My husband and I highly recommend Dr. Rizk and his team to walk along side you in your journey of fertility. Their expertise and personal connection helped us grow our family. Ruth Kennedy, his nurse practitioner, was amazing! She was always a phone call or text away. She was organized, knowledgable, and precise. She listened, cried, cheered, and encouraged. It was reassuring to know that this team will use everything they know and do to help their patients. They keep up and contribute to the latest research. They are a brilliant team of medical professionals in this field. We are very thankful they are part of our story.
Kate M.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Rizk and Ruth have become family to us. We trust them whole-heartedly and are indebted to them forever! If you want to feel comfortable, supported and like you truly matter, entrust your fertility issues to them. I will always recommend them to those I come across in the same boat as us years ago. We now have two beautiful, healthy children, and it's all thanks to them.
Nichelle H.
Submitted 02/19/21
Nurse Practitioner Ruth is just as pleasant as Dr. Rizk. She makes sure that you are on schedule for all steps that must be taken in order for the process to work. She doesn't mind taking the phone calls and answering questions. This along with her warm and kind spirit helps to ease with any uncertainty you may have. Nurse Practitioner Ruth has the highest recommendations from me. She is the best
Nichelle H.
Submitted 02/19/21
The experience with Dr. Rizk was great. He is so compassionate about what he does, he treats you like family from beginning to the end. He always uses very kind words of encouragement. I give him my highest recommendations
April J.
Submitted 02/19/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Rizk and Ruth. They went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed. They were so attentive, friendly and professional. I am so blessed to have met them because now I have my beautiful little 3 year old daughter.
Anne P.
Submitted 02/19/21
Wonderfully caring and informative
Katherine E.
Submitted 02/19/21
I have had some experience with other fertility providers. I have never had such an intentional listening experience as I had with Dr Rizk and Ruth. From the moment my husband and I sat down we felt we were being heard compassionately but also with a plan made with our own fertility history in mind. Ruth is an unbelievable listener and support. Her expertise is obvious. The history she took from me was more detailed than any other medical experience I have ever had. She is accessible and prompt in her attention to the details of our care. Dr Rizk is a genius ! I had no idea we had an internationally recognized provider in our area. What’s more he is also a listener! We couldn’t be happier and we are waiting anxiously for the next phase of our care.
Shelly Z.
Submitted 02/19/21
I had the pleasure of working with Ruth and Dr. Rizk for years. Not only are they both highly skilled in their field, they also both truly possess a genuine, caring nature for each and every one of their patients and their families. It's this combination of professionalism, expertise, and down to earth bedside manner that made working with them so rewarding. I witnessed countless success stories for couples that had struggled for many years. This is all due to the tireless efforts from the medical team, as well as the patients faith in the process. I would gladly work with this team again! Dr. Rizk and Ruth have an innovative mindset that is infectious to everyone that meets them.
Suzanne A.
Submitted 02/18/21
Ruth is the best that have even met in many many practices . She was my support system . The practice is most outstanding and organized . I owe to Dr Rizk and Ruth our success.
Marie S.
Submitted 02/18/21
The most qualified Dr.well knowledgeable and efficient professional and most recommended one.
Gloria L.
Submitted 02/18/21
I met Dr. Rizk in 2005 for a second opinion consult on some problems I was having that eventually led to a hysterectomy. I found his practice to be well organized and thorough. The exam and testing confirmed what my ob-gyn doctor had also advised. I found Dr. Rizk to be truly compassionate and he spent time with me in conversation about my options. I had a very positive experience with Dr. Rizk and I would recommend his practice to others with ob-gyn concerns.
Saeed A.
Submitted 07/21/20
I was very well taken care of . “Everyone was very nice, and it is nice to be treated well since you are the patient in need of help. Caring, smiling and laughing is good atmosphere for patients I was very well taken care of me and my wife thank you doctor Rizk
Muna B.
Submitted 07/21/20
The best doctor ever I deal with He is confident, very understanding and super gentle with patient I definitely recommend him
Raj J.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr Risk performed tubal ligation reversal plus remove obstruction in the uterus wall for my wife Kavitha. He did a great job and followed through every day to ensure proper recovery. We love Dr Risk smile always. Miss Ruth was the nurse for us and she was all-in with what she was doing with great level of sincerity. We left the office to have a baby naturally, but now we are going back to do the IVF and we are happy that Dr Risk is in Fairhope, AL helping patients around here. We wish them both success and good health. May God bless them both.
Jessica G.
Submitted 07/13/20
Finding impeccable bedside manner and outstanding clinical expertise paired together is often a challenge, but that is what I found on my first meeting with Dr. Rizk and Ruth Kennedy. I had been battling infertility for nearly five years when we met and was under the care of another specialist prior to that meeting. I told my husband after our first appointment that Dr. Rizk and Ruth were my people, and he agreed! I was ready to move forward with IVF, because I was so confident in the dynamics of their team. They truly became family overnight, and I could not have been more thankful for the relationship we formed throughout the experience. IVF is one of the most challenging journeys one can experience, and who you choose to be on your team makes all the difference. Mary Cathleen and Eloise Ruth (no coincidence on the name choice there, she is a saint!) were born on March 20th, 2020 after our first round of IVF! I am so grateful for Dr. Rizk and Ruth and highly recommend them to anyone who is struggling with infertility!
Nancy H.
Submitted 07/12/20
Highly recommend Dr.rizk Amazing Dr.
Nancy H.
Submitted 07/12/20
Great experience with Dr . Rizk Best doctors ever